The inspiration behind it all

Here is the video that inspired the name of the blog. I am in no way endorsing Chipotle or saying that they serve real food (heck, I’ve never even set foot in a Chipotle before since we don’t have those up in my neck of the woods). I just think the message is amazing and it is presented in such a simple but powerful way. If you get chills watching this video, then you too need to jump on this real food wagon with me!


My two other current go-to sites are 100 Days of Real Food and Deliciously Organic. Seriously, great resources and great inspiration for anyone to start their own real food journey. I visit those site daily and still haven’t been able to read all the posts. You are going to want to bookmark them now, trust me!

Leave a Reply

